Sahitya Akademi Award, Sahitya Akademi Puraskar, Award, 2021, 2022, 2023

Let see that what is Sahitya Akademi Award? The Sahityaratna (Gujarati: સાહિત્યરત્ન એવોર્ડ), Is a literary honour in gujarat, india, conferred by using gujarat sahitya akademi and authorities of gujarat to the gujarati authors for their considerable contribution in gujarati literature. set up in 2016, the award incorporates a plaque, scarf and a cash prize of rs. the awards are given for works posted in any of the 24 languages recognised by means of the akademi. instituted in 1954, the award acknowledges and promotes excellence in writing and acknowledge new trends. every 12 months due to the fact that its inception in1954, the sahitya akademi award prizes to the maximum incredible books of literary benefit published in any of the major indian languages recognised by using the Akademi. The award amount, which turned into rs. 5,000 given that inception, have been more advantageous to Rs. 10,000 from 1983. Sahitya Akademi Award, Sahitya Akademi Puraskar, Award, 2021, 2022, 2023. Sahitya Akademi Award. What is Indian Sahitya Academy award, Sahitya Akademi Award 2021 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2021, Sahitya Akademi Award 2022 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2022, Sahitya Akademi Award 2023 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2023, Sahitya Akademi Yuva Puraskar Eligibility Criteria, Sahitya Akademi Awards, List of Winner

Sahitya Akademi Award

Sahitya Akademi Award- who is Balasubramaniam which has got Sahitya Akademi Award. Let’s read about Balasubramaniam in this paragraph. Balasubramaniam is famous for his Sahitya. Balasubramaniam belongs to Aathu Pollachi village near Pollachi, India. He has won Sahitya Akademi award 2 times (twice) and Balasubramaniam was a former Head of the Department of Tamil, Bharathiar University.

What is Indian Sahitya Academy award?

The sahitya akademi award is a literary honour in india, which the sahitya akademi, india’s countrywide academy of letters, annually confers on writers of the most top notch books of literary merit posted in any of the 22 languages of the 8th agenda to the indian constitution as well as in english and rajasthani.

Sahitya Akademi Award 2021 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2021

In below table Sahitya Akademi Award Language and title details are given. People which has been getting the Sahitya akademi Award/Purashkar in 2021 for different languages and categories with author name is given here. Sahitya Akademi Award 2021 list and Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2021 is given also in this article.

LanguageTitle and GenreName of the Author
MalayalamJacaranda (Novel)Mobin Mohan
ManipuriMatamgee Manglan (Poetry)Lenin Khumancha
MarathiKale Karde Strokes (Novel)Pranav Sakhadeo
NepaliAchal Kuhiro (Short Stories)Mahesh Dahal

Sahitya Akademi Award 2022 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2022

Sahitya Akademi released the list for Sahitya Akademi Award 2022 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2022 the name of the hon’ble authors and year wise list is given here. The ‘Sahitya Akademi Award’ for 2022 given to Anuradha Roy for English Literature, Badri Narayan for Hindi Literature and Praveen Bandekar for Marathi Literature. See the book name and author name in below table.

Kendra Sahitya Akademi Award 2021 and  2019 to 2022

2022Bhool Satya (Short Stories)Manoj Kumar Goswami
2021Iyat Ekhan Aaronya Asil (Novel)Anuradha Sarma Pujari
2020Bengsata (Short Stories)Apurba Kumar Saikia
2019Chanakya (Novel)Joysree Goswami Mahanta

Sahitya Akademi Award 2023 | Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2023

Any person want to apply for Sahitya Akademi Award 2023 can check the eligibility for applying for Sahitya Akademi Puraskar 2023. Below is the some basic information given related to that How to apply for Sahitya Akademi Award 2023? Sahitya Akademi Award 2023 List, Sahitya Akademi Purashkar 2023 name and author name with book is also given here.

Sahitya Akademi Yuva Puraskar Eligibility Criteria

  • The applicant must be of Indian Nationality.
  • The author’s age has to be 35 or below as of 1 January.
  • The book must be an assuring work of talent and a contribution to the respected regional literature.
  • The book should not be a translation work or abridgment.

Note – Teaching aspirants preparing for the Government Teaching Exams must have a firm grip on the topics such as Awards and Their Winners, as it is an integral part of the General Awareness Section in such exams. Recently, Sahitya Akademi Awards have been a consistent topic in the KVS Exam 2023. Therefore, to help the candidates prepare in a way better, here is detailed information on the Sahitya Akademi Awards.

Particulars                                      Details

Established                                     12 March 1954

First Time Conferred in                 1955

Number of Languages                    24 Languages

Set Up By                                       Government of India

Sahitya Akademi Awards, List of Winners-

See the below list of Sahitya Akademi Awards, List of Winners with language, title and name of winner also.

Sahitya Akademi Awards, List of Winners
LanguageTitle and Genre Author Name
AssameseBhool Satya (Short Stories) GoswamiManoj Kumar
BodoSansrini Modira (Poetry) ChoudhuryRashmi
DogriChhe Roopak (Drama)Veena Gupta
EnglishAll The Lives We Never Lived (Novel)Anuradha Roy
GujaratiGher Jatan (Autobiographical Essays) Mohammad ShaikhGulam
HindiTumadi Ke Shabd (Poetry)Badri Narayan
Kannada Bahutvada Bhaarata mattu Bouddha Taatvikate (Collection of Articles) Mudnakudu Chinnaswamy
KashmiriZael Dab (Literary Criticism)Farooq Fayaz
KonkaniAmrutvel (Novel)                           Maya Anil Kharangate
MaithiliPen-Drive Me Prithvi (Poetry)Ajit Azad
MalayalamAshaante Seethayanam (Literary Criticism) MathewM. Thomas
ManipuriLeironnung (Poetry) ShantibalaKoijam
MarathiUjavya Sondechya Bahulya (Novel) Dashrath BandekarPraveen
NepaliSaino (Drama)     K.B. Nepali
OdiaDayanadi (Poetry) PandaGayatribala
PunjabiMain Aynghosh Nahi (Short Stories)Sukhjit
RajasthaniAlekhun Amba (Play)Kamal Ranga
SanskritDeepmanikyam (Poetry)Prasad Pandey ‘Mani’Janardan
SantaliSabarnaka Balire Sanan’ Panjay (Poetry) (Jagannath Soren)Kajli Soren 
SindhiSindhi Sahit Jo Mukhtasar Itihas (Literary History)LekhwaniKanhaiyalal 
TamilKaala Paani (Novel)M. Rajendran
TeluguManodharmaparagam (Novel)                           Madhuranthakam Narendra
UrduKhwab Saraab (Novel)Anis Ashfaq

Read More Related Articles: CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top